Mesa Materials

2516 E. University Dr.

Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85034

 

Office: (623) 463-5300

FAX: (602) 275-6177

 

Plant Locations:

 

Mesa Materials Location Map Phoenix Plant Location Coolidge Plant Location

 

 

 

Brad J. Parker, P.E.

General Manager
Office: (623) 463-5300
BParker@MesaMaterials.com

 

Bruce Erickson

Controller
Office: (623) 463-5317
BErickson@MesaMaterials.com

 

Gary Lange

Plant Manager
Office: (623) 463-5309
GLange@MesaMaterials.com

 

Paul Petroff

Quality Control
Office: (623) 463-5312
Mobile: (602) 903-1144
PPetroff@MesaMaterials.com

 

 

Gary D. Slone

Sales Representative
Office: (623) 463-5318
Mobile: (602) 763-4484
GSlone@MesaMaterials.com

 

Patti Southway

Sales Representative
Office: (623) 463-5315
Mobile: (602) 803-9828
PSouthway@MesaMaterials.com

 

Kim Garcia

Order Desk/Dispatch
Office: (623) 463-5308
Mobile: (480) 600-8321
KGarcia@MesaMaterials.com

 

Belinda Beck

Sales Coordinator
Office: (623) 463-5314
BBeck@MesaMaterials.com

 

Ron Ernst

Safety & Environmental
Office: (623) 463-5310
RErnst@MesaMaterials.com

 



Mesa Materials services the following areas:

Cities

Ajo
Apache Junction
Arizona City
Avondale
Benson
Buckeye
Bullhead
Camp Verde
Casa Grande
Chanbers
Chandler
Chino Valley
Coolidge
Cordes Junction
Douglas
Eloy
Flagstaff
Fountain Hills
Fredonia
Ganado
Gila Bend
Gilbert
Glendale
Globe
Goodyear
Gray Mnt.
Havasue
Holbrook
Indian Pine
Johnson Ranch Area
Kayenta
Keams Canyon
Kingman
Little Antelope
Littlefield
Marannah
Mesa
Needle Mnt
Nogales
Oracle
Page
Paradise Valley
Payson
Peoria
Phoenix
Prescott
Quartzite
Rooselvelt
Safford
San Manuel
Scottsdale
Seligman
Show Low
Springerville
St. David
St. Johns
Superior
Surprise
Tempe
Three Points
Three Way
Tollison
Tucson
Wickenburg
Wikieup
Willcox
Williams
Winslow
Yuma

Counties

Arenac
Bay
Genesee
Gladwin
Huron
Lapeer
Midland
Saginaw
Sanilac
Shiawassee
Tuscola